Steering Committee

Nour Abdoulmoumine Profile Page
Nour Abdoulmoumine
Associate Professor, Biosystems Engineering and Soil Science
Julie Carrier Profile Page
Julie Carrier
Professor & Head, Biosystems Engineering and Soil Science
Niki Labbe Profile Page
Niki Labbe
Professor and Assistant Director, School of Natural Resources
Jessica Fox McCord Profile Page
Jessica Fox McCord
Research Associate II, AgResearch Administration
Timothy G Rials Profile Page
Timothy G Rials
Assoc Dean & Professor, AgResearch Administration

Hosted By:

Center for Renewable Carbon icon
UT AgResearch Icon

Sponsored By:

Sun Grant Initiaitive Icon
Genera Energy logo
Rayonier Advanced Materials logo
USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture logo